REVIEWS

Customer reviews across Manchester and all surrounding areas

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   34  REVIEWS
June 08, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Cannot fault SH Plumbing. Efficient, great value for money, helpful and well fitted boiler. Prompt response and friendly customer service

June 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service, fast and efficient replaced my condemned boiler and fitted with a new one.

June 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fabulous service, fitted my boiler and Nest system. Would highly recommend, great price and even better service.

June 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Was friendly and efficient. Left the house tidy. Was very pleased with the service.

June 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very efficient, arrived at said time and very helpful. Explained everything i needed to know about my new boiler..would definitely recommend

June 17, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service, removed old boiler and installed a new one

June 24, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service from start to finish, I had a viessman boiler fitted, SH Plumbing came in, did the job in surprisingly quick time, cleaned up after themselves and took the old boiler too. Highly rec ...

June 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had these guys in earlier this year. Good communication throughout and good job done

May 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic service all round, Sulayman did a brilliant job fitting a new boiler and he is a very nice young man, I will definately recommend to everyone. Thank you, very much appreciated.

June 19, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

From the time we had confirmation of the job till the end we could not fault the Engineer's professional and courteous approach to his work. Sulayman explained the process he was going to take and I ...