Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   34  REVIEWS
January 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Prompt arrival, clean & tidy work, quick installation and technically very competent. Would recommend to anyone! Very courteous & friendly guy too

November 30, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

recently installed a boiler for me did a very neat professional job, left the place tidy and he was a very pleasant and polite guy! i would definitely recommend!

December 03, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Sulayman replaced my boiler and full gas run today. On time, great communication, really neat job and very friendly guy. 100% recommend and would definitely use again

November 03, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

thanks to s h plumbing and heating. took out my old baxi an replaced with new baxi 624.fantastic job great service an professional job tip top. Meny thanks

October 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service, tidy and neat work. My first go to plumber from now on. Boiler is amazing.

October 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

very professional, do job quickly, nice and tidy. it is a pleasure to meet him. really recommend

October 21, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would definitely recommend SH plumbing & heating. Sulayman was really friendly and replied to my messages quickly. Really good value quote, he managed to fit us in with short notice due to a cancell ...

June 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

excellent service highly recommended

June 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional, had the job done quick and even tidied up after. Very happy with our new boiler!

June 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Absolutely top plumber who turns up in time and is very tidy. All materials used are of great quality and the standard of work was very pleasing. No complaints whatsoever. Top Man